Robyn Bailey
Ross Bell
Jak Callaway
Philip Carr
Janice Connelly
Gerard Egan
Geri Ettinger
David Flynn
Robert Foggo
Nina Harding
John Ireland
Katherine Johnson
James Kearney 




​Dr John Keogh

Stephen Lancken
Ross MacDonald
Margaret McCue
John McDermott
John McGruther
Garry McIlwaine
Chris Messenger
Dennis Nolan
Philippa O'Dea
Jennifer Scott
John Tancred
John Weingarth

Mediator Recruitment

The Commission invites expressions of interest from suitably qualified persons for appointment as a sessional Mediator, for a period up to three years.

Applications close on 11.59pm, 9 April 2017.

Further details about the role, including terms and conditions, obtain the Information Package​ from the employment page on on this website.